The Nigeria Women Football League have set October 30 has the kick off date for this year’s Super Six competition to take place in Umuahia, Abia state.

Chairperson of the league board opined that the tournament is billed to get the overall winner of the league season.

The teams that will be in action during the tournament at the Umuahia Township Stadium are:
Delta Queens, Rivers Angels, Bayelsa Queens, Nasarrawa Queens, Confluence Queens of Kogi and Sunshine Queens of Akure..

Leave a Reply