Nigerian duo Ahmed Musa and Vincent Enyeama have both been nominated for African player of the year award by The Confederation of African Football.


The 37 man list was announced on Sunday with current winner of the award, Ivory Coast Midfielder, Yaya Toure.



No Nigerian, or Nigerian-based players, made the nominee list of African Player of the Year based in Africa

Leave a Reply